There are no products to display.

Shame on You

Amy Heydenrych

"A timely commercial thriller for the iGeneration."

SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON'T WE?

The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.


Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it's time to reinvent yourself?
Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?
Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?

Meet Holly.

Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.

Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her.

But when Holly is attacked by a man she's only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control. He seemed to know her - but she doesn't know him.

What if Holly isn't who she seems to be? What if Holly's living a lie?

YOU THINK YOU KNOW HER . . .



Publication Date Paperback:Published on 26/07/2018
Paperback ISBN: 9781785770944
Publication Date Ebook:Published on 14/12/2017
Ebook ISBN: 9327

Categories