There are no products to display.

Shame on You

Amy Heydenrych

"A timely commercial thriller for fans of THE GIRLFRIEND, FRIEND REQUEST, THE GIRL BEFORE and THE LUCKIEST GIRL ALIVE."

FRIEND REQUEST meets THE GIRL BEFORE in this psychological thriller that will keep you guessing.

Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?
Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?
Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it's time to reinvent yourself?

Meet Holly.

Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.

Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her.

But when Holly is attacked by a man she's only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control. He seemed to know her - but she doesn't know him.

What if Holly isn't who she seems to be? What if Holly's living a lie?

But surely we all lie a bit online, don't we . . .?

YOU THINK YOU KNOW HER . . .



Categories